Ordo Draconis
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
Ordo Draconis

Twilight's Hammer

HomeHome  GalleryGallery  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Tsómìdakî

Go down 
+2
Khaless
tsomidaki
6 posters
AuthorMessage
tsomidaki
Forum Member

Tsómìdakî Empty
PostSubject: Tsómìdakî   Tsómìdakî EmptySun Jul 25, 2010 12:54 pm

1. General Information

- Your character name Tsómìdakî
- Your class Mage
- Your gear and talent build (the Blizzard Armory) http://eu.wowarmory.com/character-sheet.xml?r=Twilight%27s+Hammer&cn=Ts%C3%B3m%C3%ACdak%C3%AE
- What do you think needs most improvement on your character. Just some parts of my gear
- Are you able to understand and speak in english over ventrilo? Yes i'm capable of doing so as i have been studying english for about 10 years and i speak english fluently
- What bosses have you done from the currently available raids? I have done 6/12 till now to icc10 and 8/12 to icc25 normal mode both,I have done some bosses of ulduar and all bosses of toc 10/25 normal mode
- Post a picture of your UI in a raid. http://www.mediafire.com/i/?9eu7oojrz6uzu1x(i will put the one of the raid in the following question)
- Post a picture of your performance in raid ( recount ), wws report or on the heroic training dummy lasting 1 minute at least, the more the better : http://www.mediafire.com/i/?4jo1xwedysefbaf

2. Playing times & Raiding times

- Describe what you do in an average online week. I'm mostly online from 3:00 until 11:00(server time)every day
- When are you online and what days are absolutely not possible?I'm online every day and i'm able to play all days apart from Tuesdays 6:00-7:00 o'clock server time(i may be able to come some Tuesdays if needed)
- What are your ideal raiding times?I'm available whole day other than 11:00+ server time
-- Monday:Available
-- Tuesday:Not Available(Not absolutelu sure about that)
-- Wednesday:Available